All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Business

The 5-Star Review: How to Create Legendary Client Experiences

Providing an amazing client experience is key! In RISMedia’s next webinar, “The 5-Star Review: How to Create Legendary Client Experiences,” these industry professionals will discuss their insights on:

  • Your agents and their relationships with clients
  • Services that will set you apart
  • How to better connect with your clients
  • Creating a memorable client experience

Register now!

What: RISMedia’s Webinar Series – The 5-Star Review: How to Create Legendary Client Experiences

Sponsored by
Moxi

When: Wednesday, Sept. 19, 2018 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Who: Featuring Edward Tull, JBGoodwin REALTORS®; Scott Parker, John Greene Realtor®; Georgia Perez, MoxiWorks; moderated by Verl Workman, Workman Success Systems

For live coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Ed_TullEdward Tull is director of Technology at JBGoodwin REALTORS®. Tull’s mission is to help everyone in every way that he can. Tull teaches classes on technology and offers personal instruction to his agents.

Scott_ParkerScott Parker is VP/sales manager for John Greene Realtor®. Parker was a part of Pulte’s National Training Counsel, which completely revamped and reinvigorated their award-winning sales process.

Georgia_PerezGeorgia Perez is VP of Business Development and Product Evangelism at MoxiWorks. Her 10 years as a licensed broker and 25-plus years working in technology grant her a unique insight in the industry.

Moderated by
WSS

Workman_Verl_2017_100x100Moderator Verl Workman, CEO and founder of Workman Success Systems, has delivered keynotes, seminars and more to thousands of real estate professionals worldwide. Drawing on his experience in sales, marketing, management and technology, Workman has empowered the masses to expand their knowledge and achieve their goals.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry’s most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “Connections Into Cash: Activate Your Database to Drive Referrals,” please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

For the latest real estate news and trends, bookmark RISMedia.com.

The post The 5-Star Review: How to Create Legendary Client Experiences appeared first on RISMedia.

Most Popular

To Top