All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Business

Stop Losing Out on Leads: How to Cultivate, Convert and Close Like a Top Producer

In “Stop Losing Out on Leads: How to Cultivate, Convert and Close Like a Top Producer,” the next RISMedia webinar, agents will learn from the experts how to take your contacts through the sales funnel and turn leads into earned revenue!  

Register now!

What: Agents: Stop Losing Out on Leads – How to Cultivate, Convert and Close Like a Top Producer

Sponsored by

When: Wednesday, May 1, 2019, at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Who: Featuring Mike Coke, The Mike Coke Team, Terra Firma Realty; Josh May, May Group REALTORS®; and Tim Rabara, Homes.com; moderated by Verl Workman, Workman Success Systems

For coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Mike Coke, leader of The Mike Coke Team with Terra Firma Realty in Wisconsin and a coach with Workman Success Systems, has close to 20 years of experience in real estate, having been involved in over 2,500 transactions. Coke and his team have developed residential and lakefront communities from Bayfield to South Central Wisconsin.

Josh May is owner/REALTOR® of May Group REALTORS® with RE/MAX of Grand Rapids, Inc. in Grand Rapids, Mich. May has 15 years of experience in real estate, and understands the importance of providing sellers with the highest level of service while obtaining top results for the sale of their home.

Tim Rabara is sales manager at Homes.com, which connects real estate brokers and agents with over 12.5 million consumers monthly through brand advertising, lead generation, marketing and online reputation solutions.

Moderated by

Moderator Verl Workman, CEO and founder of Workman Success Systems, has delivered keynotes, seminars and more to thousands of real estate professionals worldwide. Drawing on his experience in sales, marketing, management and technology, Workman has empowered the masses to expand their knowledge and achieve their goals.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry’s most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “Turn Your Business Plan Into an Action Plan,” please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

The post Stop Losing Out on Leads: How to Cultivate, Convert and Close Like a Top Producer appeared first on RISMedia.

Most Popular

To Top