All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Business

Run Your Business Like a Million-Dollar Agent—Here’s How

Are you ready to bring in business like a million-dollar agent? Tune in to the next RISMedia webinar, “Run Your Business Like a Million-Dollar Agent—Here’s How,” to learn from some of the best in the industry how to run your business like a superstar!

Register now!

What: RISMedia’s Webinar Series – Run Your Business Like a Million-Dollar Agent—Here’s How

Sponsored by

When: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Who: Featuring Paul Wheeler, Accent REALTORS®; Cleve Gaddis, Gaddis Partners, RE/MAX Center; and Tim Rabara, Homes.com; and moderated by Verl Workman, Workman Success Systems

For coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Paul Wheeler is broker/owner and listing specialist at Accent REALTORS® in Tulsa, Okla. Wheeler started Accent REALTORS® in 1992 and has over 25 years of experience in real estate.

Cleve Gaddis, leader of one of Georgia’s top 10 real estate teams and coach with Workman Success Systems, has over 25 years of experience in sales. Gaddis is also host of the “Call Cleve Atlanta Real Estate Show” on Talk Radio 640 WGST and Newstalk 1160.

Tim Rabara is sales manager at Homes.com, which connects real estate brokers and agents with over 12.5 million consumers monthly through brand advertising, lead generation, marketing and online reputation solutions.

Moderated by

Moderator Verl Workman, CEO and founder of Workman Success Systems, has delivered keynotes, seminars and more to thousands of real estate professionals worldwide. Drawing on his experience in sales, marketing, management and technology, Workman has empowered the masses to expand their knowledge and achieve their goals.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry’s most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “Brokers: How to Build Your Business for Consistent Income,” please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

The post Run Your Business Like a Million-Dollar Agent—Here’s How appeared first on RISMedia.

Most Popular

To Top