All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Business

Making a Power Play: Arming Agents to Land More Listings

Brokers: Have you wanted to give your agents the edge they need to win new listings? Learn what tools you can supply your agents to make sure they are prepared for anything in this MoxiWorks-sponsored webinar, “Making a Power Play: Arming Agents to Win More Listings.”

Register now!

What: RISMedia’s Webinar Series – Making a Power Play: Arming Agents to Win More Listings

Sponsored by

When: Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Who: Featuring Peter McGarry, Michael Saunders & Company; Kelly Gesick, Chase International; and Georgia Perez, MoxiWorks; and moderated by Cleve Gaddis, Workman Success Systems

For coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Peter McGarry is chief business development officer at Michael Saunders & Company in Sarasota, Fla. McGarry has 28 years of experience in real estate, and is the recipient of the Leading Real Estate Companies of the World®’s Chairman’s Service Award.

Kelly Gesick is digital innovator at Chase International in Reno, Nev. An award-winning graphic designer and photographer, Gesick is dedicated to transforming how real estate associates engage with their clients and build relationships through thoughtful use of technology.

Georgia Perez is VP of Business Development and Product Evangelism at MoxiWorks. Her 10 years as a licensed broker and 25-plus years working in technology grant her a unique insight in the industry.

Moderated by

Moderator Cleve Gaddis, leader of one of Georgia’s top 10 real estate teams and coach with Workman Success Systems, has over 25 years of experience in sales. Gaddis is also host of the “Call Cleve Atlanta Real Estate Show” on Talk Radio 640 WGST and Newstalk 1160.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry’s most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “Stop Losing Out on Leads: How to Cultivate, Convert and Close Like a Top Producer,” please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

The post Making a Power Play: Arming Agents to Land More Listings appeared first on RISMedia.

Most Popular

To Top