All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Business

Brokers: Recruit Rock Star Talent for Your Rock Star Team

Brokers, summer is here and recruitment is high-priority! Tune in to the next RISMedia webinar, “Recruit Rock Star Talent for Your Rock Star Team,” to learn how to take the guesswork out of bringing in new talent and recruit rock star agents for your rock star team.

Register now!

What: RISMedia’s Webinar Series – Recruit Rock Star Talent for Your Rock Star Team

Sponsored by

When: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT 

Who: Toney Black, Kingdom Builders Realty/Vertical Real Estate; Paul O’Connell, HouzAZ.com; and Mike Hudson, Quicken Loans; moderated by Terri Murphy, Workman Success Systems

For coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Toney Black is broker/owner of Kingdom Builders Realty in North Carolina, as well as a broker with Vertical Real Estate in Virginia. Black has more than 18 years of experience in real estate, and is a member of the Board of Directors for the Central Carolina Realtors® Association.

Paul O’Connell is associate broker/owner of HouzAZ.com. O’Connell has more than 20 years of experience in real estate, and prides himself on his superior negotiating skills and attention to detail concerning real estate contracts.

Mike Hudson is divisional VP of Agent Relationship Managers at Quicken Loans. An Ohio native with 11 years of experience, Hudson leads the Agent Alliance region, which is dedicated to providing the highest level of service to agent partners while also promoting exclusive agent benefits nationwide.

Moderated by

Moderator Terri Murphy is a communication engagement specialist, author, speaker, consultant and master coach with Workman Success Systems. She is the author of five books, a TED Talk speaker and co-radio host on KWAMtheVoice.com.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry’s most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “Run Your Business Like a Million-Dollar Agent—Here’s How,” please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

The post Brokers: Recruit Rock Star Talent for Your Rock Star Team appeared first on RISMedia.

Most Popular

To Top