All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Business

Brokers: How to Get More Done With Less Time

Learning how to delegate and manage your time and resources is key to a successful brokerage. In RISMedia’s upcoming webinar, “How to Get More Done With Less Time,” join our panelists and moderator to learn some of the best practices and optimal choices you can take.

What: RISMedia’s Webinar Series – Brokers: How to Get More Done With Less Time

Register now!

Sponsored by

When: Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Who: Featuring Jason Mitchell, The Jason Mitchell Group; Hellen Valle, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty; and Kelly Hickoff, Quicken Loans; moderated by Cleve Gaddis, Workman Success Systems

For coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Jason Mitchell is president of The Jason Mitchell Group in Scottsdale, Ariz. Mitchell founded JMG in 2006, has achieved over $2 billion in sales volume in Arizona, and in 2017 was awarded by AZ Big Media as Arizona’s Most Influential Millennial.

Hellen Valle is senior vice president, National Business Development and Relocation Services at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices PenFed Realty in Alexandria, Va. Valle has over 30 years of experience in real estate, and has served as a member and leader of relocation organizations worldwide.

Kelly Hickoff is divisional vice president of Agent Relationship Managers at Quicken Loans. With eight years of experience, six of which were spent as a senior mortgage director, she strives to keep the real estate agent at the center of each client’s home-buying process while proactively providing visibility and communication from start to finish.

Moderated by

Moderator Cleve Gaddis, leader of one of Georgia’s top 10 real estate teams and coach with Workman Success Systems, has over 25 years of experience in sales. Gaddis is also host of the “Call Cleve Atlanta Real Estate Show” on Talk Radio 640 WGST and Newstalk 1160.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry’s most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “How to Find Gold in Referrals,” please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

The post Brokers: How to Get More Done With Less Time appeared first on RISMedia.

Most Popular

To Top