All for Joomla All for Webmasters
Business

Agents: Turn Your Business Plan Into an Action Plan

An actionable business plan is your first step to success. Don’t lose sight of your strategy! In the next RISMedia webinar, “Agents: Turn Your Business Plan Into an Action Plan,” learn how to effectively execute on your goals and plans for this year.

Register now!

What: RISMedia’s Webinar Series – Agents: Turn Your Business Plan Into an Action Plan

Sponsored by

 

When: Wednesday, April 3, 2019 at 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Who: Featuring Dan Elam, Elam Real Estate; and Mariette Martinez, Intuit; moderated by Cleve Gaddis, Workman Success Systems

For coverage of the webinar, follow @RISMediaUpdates and use #RISWebinar.

About the Webinar

Dan Elam is founder of Elam Real Estate in Murfreesboro, Tenn. Elam has over 20 years of experience in real estate and has degrees in Management and Finance from Middle Tennessee State University.

Mariette Martinez is a financial accountant, IRS Enrolled Agent and Intuit trainer/writer who has worked in the accounting, tax and technology industries for over two decades. This blend of experience allows her to create content and spread awareness for the entrepreneurial community around the importance of financial literacy, year-round tax compliance and embracing technology.

Moderated by


Moderator Cleve Gaddis, leader of one of Georgia’s top 10 real estate teams and coach with Workman Success Systems, has over 25 years of experience in sales. Gaddis is also host of the “Call Cleve Atlanta Real Estate Show” on Talk Radio 640 WGST and Newstalk 1160.

Each month, RISMedia’s webinars draw over 1,000 agents and brokers from across the country eager for exclusive insight from the industry’s most profitable professionals. To view our last webinar, “How to Find Gold in Referrals,” please visit RISMedia’s Housecall.

The post Agents: Turn Your Business Plan Into an Action Plan appeared first on RISMedia.

Most Popular

To Top